General Elections 2013

NA-257 National Assembly Killa Saifullah-Cum-Zhob-Cum-Sherani - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Sajid Ahmed from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 125405 votes, the second runner up was Farooq Khan from Independent who got 23508 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 371013 voters registered in NA-257, out of which 196272 votes were polled out, 195113 votes were valid and 2970 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 52.90 % for NA-257 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-257 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-257

Vote Registered 371013
Vote Polled 196272
Valid Votes 195113
Rejected Votes 2970
Percentage of Votes Polled 52.90 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-257

Candidates Party Votes
Sajid Ahmed Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 125405
Farooq Khan Independent 23508
Naseem Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 13459
Taufeequddin Siddiqui Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 10410
Zain Ansari Pakistan Muslim League (N) 9060
Al Syed Hassan Jaffer Rizvi Independent 6257
Shah Waliullah Independent 4349
Ghanwa Bhutto Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 1224
Syed Jamil Ur Rab Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan 451
Imran Saif Khan Ghouri Independent 211
Syed Zahid Abbas Naqvi Independent 211
Muhammad Abbas Jafferi Independent 166
Aman Masood Awami National Party 149
Hakeem Saddat Ibrahim Siddqui Independent 98
Akbar Dars Pakistan Muslim League (Sher-e-bangal) 66
Altaf Hussain Patni Independent 33
Arsalan Siddiqui Independent 32
Aslam Shah Independent 24

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-108 NA-153 NA-105 NA-70 NA-162 NA-231 NA-91 NA-242 NA-61 NA-120 NA-45 NA-149 NA-111 NA-54 NA-186 NA-140 NA-164 NA-247 NA-217 NA-129 NA-9 NA-18 NA-68 NA-29 NA-234 NA-75 NA-97 NA-51 NA-63 NA-121 NA-219 NA-134 NA-4 NA-86 NA-237 NA-210 NA-38 NA-146 NA-205 NA-267 NA-13 NA-173