General Elections 2013

NA-261 National Assembly Jafarabad-Cum-Sohbatpur - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Moulvi Agha Muhammad from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 48712 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Essa Roshan from Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party who got 48188 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 248179 voters registered in NA-261, out of which 134430 votes were polled out, 132402 votes were valid and 3911 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 54.17 % for NA-261 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-261 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-261

Vote Registered 248179
Vote Polled 134430
Valid Votes 132402
Rejected Votes 3911
Percentage of Votes Polled 54.17 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-261

Candidates Party Votes
Moulvi Agha Muhammad Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 48712
Muhammad Essa Roshan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 48188
Malik Abdul Qayum Kakar Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 24675
Haji Nizamuddin Kakar Awami National Party 4274
Nawab Khan Dumer Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 2920
Muhammad Yousaf Kakar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 999
Haytullah Khan Independent 878
Abdul Wahab Barakzai Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 440
Mir Ahamad Independent 408
Muhammad Khan Mehtarzai Independent 381
Abdul Wahid Siddiqui Independent 102
Muhammad Anwar Khantareen Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 98
Naseer Ahmed Kakar Independent 98
Syed Obaidullah Pakistan Muslim League 70
Sher Muhammad Dumar Independent 61
Jan Muhammad Jan Kakar Independent 48
Syed Fazal Muhammad Agha Independent 48

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-62 NA-169 NA-17 NA-92 NA-72 NA-146 NA-132 NA-104 NA-194 NA-112 NA-148 NA-235 NA-221 NA-258 NA-231 NA-243 NA-108 NA-216 NA-224 NA-97 NA-245 NA-266 NA-134 NA-12 NA-61 NA-271 NA-212 NA-161 NA-58 NA-4 NA-75 NA-166 NA-178 NA-257 NA-110 NA-207 NA-230 NA-60 NA-210 NA-90 NA-250 NA-30