General Elections 2013

NA-262 National Assembly Pishin - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Mehmood Khan Achakzai from Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 37814 votes, the second runner up was Qari Muhammad Sher Ali from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 25254 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 184824 voters registered in NA-262, out of which 91225 votes were polled out, 88963 votes were valid and 3079 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 49.35 % for NA-262 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-262 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-262

Vote Registered 184824
Vote Polled 91225
Valid Votes 88963
Rejected Votes 3079
Percentage of Votes Polled 49.35 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-262

Candidates Party Votes
Mehmood Khan Achakzai Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 37814
Qari Muhammad Sher Ali Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 25254
Salah Uddin Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 13793
Nazar Muhammad Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3435
Abdul Jabbar Khan Kakar Awami National Party 3111
Attaullah Khan Independent 1982
Muhammad Usman Independent 884
Abdul Ali Kakar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 798
Muhammad Younas Independent 647
Faisal Bari Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 382
Abdul Rauff Independent 216
Mirza Khan Afghan Qumi Movement (Pakistan) 152
Molve Muhammad Naseem Independent 131
Waris Khan Independent 114
Abdul Wali Pakistan Muslim League 89
Abdul Malik Independent 81
Juma Khan Duranni (arduzai) Independent 57
Molvi Muhammad Sadiq Independent 14
Muhammad Aslam Pakistan Awami Quwat Party 9

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-238 NA-110 NA-96 NA-116 NA-31 NA-3 NA-209 NA-35 NA-190 NA-201 NA-202 NA-56 NA-67 NA-8 NA-267 NA-221 NA-130 NA-90 NA-215 NA-222 NA-49 NA-237 NA-203 NA-151 NA-80 NA-129 NA-88 NA-79 NA-271 NA-213 NA-37 NA-117 NA-71 NA-198 NA-122 NA-98 NA-85 NA-258 NA-135 NA-9 NA-137 NA-230