General Elections 2013

NA-267 National Assembly Mastung-Cum-Kalat-Cum-Shaheed-Sikandarabad - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Khalid Hussain Magsi from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 42240 votes, the second runner up was Abdul Raheem Rind from Independent who got 38915 votes. 22 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 147595 voters registered in NA-267, out of which 90452 votes were polled out, 88280 votes were valid and 2448 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61.28 % for NA-267 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-267 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-267

Vote Registered 147595
Vote Polled 90452
Valid Votes 88280
Rejected Votes 2448
Percentage of Votes Polled 61.28 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-267

Candidates Party Votes
Khalid Hussain Magsi Independent 42240
Abdul Raheem Rind Independent 38915
Major R Amir Aziz Kurd Pakistan Muslim League (N) 2272
Haji Mangey Khan Rahija Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1012
Abdul Sattar National Party 995
Sardar Zada Changaz Khan Kurd Independent 991
Mir Abdul Majid Abroo Jamote Qaumi Movement 429
Mir Amir Khan Rind Independent 354
Muhammad Umar Abroo Independent 158
Dr Abdul Razaque Lashari Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 146
Sardar Mulana Muhammad Wazeer Ul Qadri Sunni Ittehad Council 145
Pir Bux Jamot Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 124
Mir Mohammad Azam Sumalani Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 95
Haji Noor Muhammad Shahwani Balochistan National Party 76
Mir Mujeeb Rahman Shahwani Balochistan National Party (Awami) 75
Muhammad Saif Lashari Independent 51
Mir Zulfiqar Ali Talpur Independent 40
Syed Hayder Nawaz Shah Independent 36
Irfan Aziz Kurd Independent 36
Mir Abdul Malik Independent 34
Mir Mitha Khan Independent 29
Mir Farooq Aziz Independent 27

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-132 NA-82 NA-121 NA-110 NA-214 NA-93 NA-168 NA-104 NA-12 NA-270 NA-191 NA-150 NA-187 NA-151 NA-165 NA-75 NA-107 NA-179 NA-56 NA-85 NA-194 NA-59 NA-86 NA-217 NA-256 NA-203 NA-248 NA-188 NA-102 NA-159 NA-38 NA-213 NA-94 NA-172 NA-167 NA-152 NA-263 NA-96 NA-229 NA-267 NA-27 NA-123