General Elections 2013

NA-268 National Assembly Changai-Cum-Nushki-Cum-Kharan - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Sardar Kamal Khan Bangulzai from National Party was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 19873 votes, the second runner up was Molana Abdul Ghafoor Haideri from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 10717 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 183932 voters registered in NA-268, out of which 63971 votes were polled out, 61826 votes were valid and 2197 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 34.78 % for NA-268 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-268 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-268

Vote Registered 183932
Vote Polled 63971
Valid Votes 61826
Rejected Votes 2197
Percentage of Votes Polled 34.78 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-268

Candidates Party Votes
Sardar Kamal Khan Bangulzai National Party 19873
Molana Abdul Ghafoor Haideri Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 10717
Malik Naveed Dehwar Balochistan National Party 8757
Sardarzada Mir Saeed Ahmed Langove Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 7918
Sardar Sanaullah Zehri Pakistan Muslim League (N) 6724
Muhammad Iqbal Independent 2733
Mir Ali Akbar Balochistan National Party (Awami) 2580
Malik Muhammad Faisal Dehwar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 575
Abdul Rehman Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 467
Ayatullah Durrani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 374
Mir Pervaiz Hameed Lehri Independent 348
Muhammad Younus Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 252
Mir Muhammad Asim Kurd Galu Independent 244
Gul Muhammad Jamhoori Wattan Party 95
Meer Ahmed Independent 83
Mir Muhammad Raheem Alizai Independent 32
Ghulam Farooq Shahwani Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 29
Ayatullah Durrani Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-91 NA-174 NA-222 NA-229 NA-50 NA-14 NA-169 NA-258 NA-150 NA-119 NA-56 NA-132 NA-95 NA-271 NA-175 NA-201 NA-114 NA-198 NA-180 NA-111 NA-64 NA-270 NA-155 NA-19 NA-189 NA-250 NA-59 NA-170 NA-44 NA-152 NA-31 NA-153 NA-18 NA-131 NA-158 NA-178 NA-93 NA-101 NA-128 NA-2 NA-105 NA-85