General Elections 2013

NA-269 National Assembly Khuzdar - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Molana Qamar Din from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 26028 votes, the second runner up was Mir Abdul Rauf Mengal from Balochistan National Party who got 25970 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 165632 voters registered in NA-269, out of which 70637 votes were polled out, 72261 votes were valid and 3598 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 42.6 % for NA-269 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-269 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-269

Vote Registered 165632
Vote Polled 70637
Valid Votes 72261
Rejected Votes 3598
Percentage of Votes Polled 42.6 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-269

Candidates Party Votes
Molana Qamar Din Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 26028
Mir Abdul Rauf Mengal Balochistan National Party 25970
Sardar Sanaullah Zehri Pakistan Muslim League (N) 15338
Atta Ur Rehman Mengal Independent 1636
Molvi Muhammad Qasim Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 1045
Agha Shakeel Ahmed Durani Independent 852
Mir Imam Bakhsh Zahri Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 577
Mir Muhammad Ibrahim Zehri Independent 256
Muhammad Ameen Independent 221
Engineer Muhammad Khan Zehri Independent 186
Amir Bakhsh Mengal Advocate Independent 103
Mir Muhammad Aslam Gurgnari Independent 49

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-171 NA-30 NA-237 NA-262 NA-226 NA-208 NA-159 NA-144 NA-149 NA-56 NA-34 NA-229 NA-197 NA-36 NA-189 NA-127 NA-134 NA-148 NA-43 NA-5 NA-154 NA-170 NA-160 NA-145 NA-213 NA-110 NA-188 NA-242 NA-138 NA-173 NA-221 NA-51 NA-265 NA-169 NA-111 NA-88 NA-3 NA-264 NA-18 NA-1 NA-271 NA-210