General Elections 2013

NA-272 National Assembly Lasbela-Cum-Gwadar - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Sayed Essa Nori from Balochistan National Party was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 15835 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Yasin Baloch from National Party who got 15316 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 267667 voters registered in NA-272, out of which 42722 votes were polled out, 41881 votes were valid and 1139 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 29.56 % for NA-272 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-272 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-272

Vote Registered 267667
Vote Polled 42722
Valid Votes 41881
Rejected Votes 1139
Percentage of Votes Polled 29.56 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-272

Candidates Party Votes
Sayed Essa Nori Balochistan National Party 15835
Muhammad Yasin Baloch National Party 15316
Abdul Rauf Rind Balochistan National Party (Awami) 5147
Abdul Hameed Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 2973
Gulab Baloch Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1108
Zobaida Jalal Pakistan Muslim League (N) 942
Babu Gulab Independent 296
Nazimuddin Independent 148
Barkat Ali Independent 83
Adam Independent 26
Attaullah Independent 7

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-121 NA-226 NA-115 NA-21 NA-239 NA-175 NA-195 NA-27 NA-84 NA-150 NA-50 NA-220 NA-260 NA-182 NA-97 NA-167 NA-214 NA-142 NA-26 NA-65 NA-2 NA-146 NA-105 NA-248 NA-67 NA-262 NA-173 NA-25 NA-52 NA-62 NA-211 NA-33 NA-186 NA-79 NA-74 NA-197 NA-98 NA-40 NA-86 NA-234 NA-6 NA-163