General Elections 2013

NA-28 National Assembly Peshawar-ll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Sher Akbar Khan from Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 29170 votes, the second runner up was Mian Moin Uddin from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 23336 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 360019 voters registered in NA-28, out of which 126255 votes were polled out, 123029 votes were valid and 5188 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 35.07 % for NA-28 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-28 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-28

Vote Registered 360019
Vote Polled 126255
Valid Votes 123029
Rejected Votes 5188
Percentage of Votes Polled 35.07 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-28

Candidates Party Votes
Sher Akbar Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 29170
Mian Moin Uddin Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 23336
Maulana Haleem Ur Rahman Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 21290
Abdul Rauf Awami National Party 21151
Sarzamin Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 11917
Fanoos Gujar Awami Workers Party 10039
Bakhtiar Ali Qaumi Watan Party (Sherpao) 1927
Dawa Khan Pakistan Muslim League 1344
Sarmir Khan All Pakistan Muslim League 610
Doctor Sultan Zeb Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 530
Rashid Imran Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 306
Bakht Zar Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (S) 258

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-170 NA-19 NA-66 NA-74 NA-199 NA-211 NA-114 NA-236 NA-6 NA-153 NA-30 NA-234 NA-259 NA-53 NA-264 NA-103 NA-97 NA-155 NA-132 NA-227 NA-157 NA-37 NA-122 NA-261 NA-135 NA-158 NA-145 NA-78 NA-178 NA-32 NA-272 NA-203 NA-46 NA-173 NA-242 NA-176 NA-14 NA-189 NA-85 NA-141 NA-213 NA-262