General Elections 2013

NA-29 National Assembly Peshawar-lll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Murad Saeed from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 88513 votes, the second runner up was Syed Muhammad Ali Shah Bacha Lala from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 24212 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 521072 voters registered in NA-29, out of which 184299 votes were polled out, 178857 votes were valid and 6237 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 35.37 % for NA-29 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-29 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-29

Vote Registered 521072
Vote Polled 184299
Valid Votes 178857
Rejected Votes 6237
Percentage of Votes Polled 35.37 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-29

Candidates Party Votes
Murad Saeed Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 88513
Syed Muhammad Ali Shah Bacha Lala Pakistan Muslim League (N) 24212
Maulana Nizam Ud Din Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 21026
Muzaffar-ul-mulk Awami National Party 14690
Akhtar Ali Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 11240
Dost Muhammad Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 7919
Dr Siraj Ud Din Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 2798
Saddiq Ali Khan Independent 2152
Khurshid Ali Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 1743
Ubaid Ur Rehman Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 1505
Pir Syed Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 1068
Sajad Hussain Pakistan Muslim League 834
Mohsin Badshah Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 742
Ali Khan Independent 415

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-9 NA-6 NA-44 NA-270 NA-154 NA-151 NA-12 NA-241 NA-99 NA-148 NA-202 NA-123 NA-230 NA-79 NA-160 NA-259 NA-100 NA-23 NA-132 NA-216 NA-111 NA-205 NA-207 NA-74 NA-78 NA-4 NA-248 NA-258 NA-63 NA-37 NA-19 NA-152 NA-130 NA-229 NA-134 NA-191 NA-77 NA-246 NA-26 NA-85 NA-167 NA-75