General Elections 2013

NA-3 National Assembly Swat-ll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Sajid Nawaz from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 66528 votes, the second runner up was Haji Ghulam Ali from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 27987 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 384086 voters registered in NA-3, out of which 177823 votes were polled out, 173647 votes were valid and 5276 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 46.30 % for NA-3 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-3 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-3

Vote Registered 384086
Vote Polled 177823
Valid Votes 173647
Rejected Votes 5276
Percentage of Votes Polled 46.30 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-3

Candidates Party Votes
Sajid Nawaz Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 66528
Haji Ghulam Ali Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 27987
Iqbal Zaffar Jhagra Pakistan Muslim League (N) 22370
Noor Alam Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 22045
Israr Ullah Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 11954
Muhammad Hasham Babar Independent 6449
Arbab Inam Ullah Khan Awami National Party 5902
Muhammad Zaman Qaumi Watan Party (Sherpao) 2157
Shoukat Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League 1337
Malik Firdos Khan Independent 1228
Sardar Ali Independent 743
Fiza Tariq Independent 679
Muhammad Fayyaz Khan Independent 585
Mst. Tabana Independent 535
Malik Javed Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 475
Umer Said Khan Independent 471

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-219 NA-247 NA-90 NA-82 NA-182 NA-14 NA-39 NA-73 NA-245 NA-126 NA-91 NA-190 NA-135 NA-114 NA-62 NA-32 NA-106 NA-261 NA-260 NA-224 NA-111 NA-53 NA-55 NA-20 NA-174 NA-71 NA-128 NA-100 NA-27 NA-74 NA-45 NA-218 NA-262 NA-15 NA-192 NA-227 NA-97 NA-49 NA-92 NA-156 NA-139 NA-150