NA-30 National Assembly Peshawar-lV - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Salim Rehman from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 49976 votes, the second runner up was Amir Muqam from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 33027 votes. 24 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 460748 voters registered in NA-30, out of which 165325 votes were polled out, 158098 votes were valid and 7228 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 35.88 % for NA-30 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-30 Halqa is given for reference.
NA-30 National Assembly Peshawar-lV - Results in 2013 General Election

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-30

Vote Registered 460748
Vote Polled 165325
Valid Votes 158098
Rejected Votes 7228
Percentage of Votes Polled 35.88 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-30

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election