General Elections 2013

NA-31 National Assembly Peshawar-V - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Ibadullah from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 30916 votes, the second runner up was Sadid Ur Rahman from Awami National Party who got 21682 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 296723 voters registered in NA-31, out of which 93978 votes were polled out, 92744 votes were valid and 4093 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 31.67 % for NA-31 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-31 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-31

Vote Registered 296723
Vote Polled 93978
Valid Votes 92744
Rejected Votes 4093
Percentage of Votes Polled 31.67 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-31

Candidates Party Votes
Ibadullah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 30916
Sadid Ur Rahman Awami National Party 21682
Engineer Hamid Iqbal Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 11061
Rahat Hussain Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 8407
Nawaz Mehmood Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 6120
Doctor Muhammad Anwar Shah Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 4579
Maulana Qari Mushtaq Ahmad Independent 3986
Fanoos Gujar Awami Workers Party 3954
Safeer Khan Independent 1590
Abdur Raj Khan Pakistan Muslim League 252
Ghazanfar Anjum Yousafzai Advocate Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan 134
Mian Nazir Rahman Independent 63

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-214 NA-237 NA-197 NA-101 NA-76 NA-255 NA-166 NA-162 NA-224 NA-43 NA-94 NA-261 NA-89 NA-266 NA-73 NA-236 NA-159 NA-112 NA-228 NA-22 NA-167 NA-113 NA-75 NA-270 NA-8 NA-235 NA-17 NA-59 NA-213 NA-259 NA-158 NA-126 NA-103 NA-198 NA-155 NA-134 NA-179 NA-231 NA-223 NA-51 NA-186 NA-36