General Elections 2013

NA-33 National Assembly Hangu - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Sahibzada Tariq Ullah from Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 42582 votes, the second runner up was Najam Ud Din Khan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 26803 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 368035 voters registered in NA-33, out of which 118279 votes were polled out, 115473 votes were valid and 4360 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 32.14 % for NA-33 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-33 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-33

Vote Registered 368035
Vote Polled 118279
Valid Votes 115473
Rejected Votes 4360
Percentage of Votes Polled 32.14 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-33

Candidates Party Votes
Sahibzada Tariq Ullah Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 42582
Najam Ud Din Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 26803
Malak Muhammad Zeb Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 17343
Muhammad Nawaz Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 15397
Maulana Fazli Azeem Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 6567
Naveed Anjum Khan Awami National Party 4262
Umar Zeb Khan Pakistan Muslim League 1322
Muhammad Ameer Khan Independent 447
Muhammad Zeb All Pakistan Muslim League 441
Farooq Ahmad Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 309

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-62 NA-188 NA-128 NA-106 NA-20 NA-176 NA-237 NA-182 NA-267 NA-84 NA-197 NA-18 NA-244 NA-191 NA-147 NA-219 NA-132 NA-210 NA-264 NA-211 NA-45 NA-9 NA-173 NA-223 NA-122 NA-135 NA-101 NA-77 NA-252 NA-144 NA-35 NA-74 NA-85 NA-269 NA-263 NA-79 NA-204 NA-60 NA-37 NA-257 NA-27 NA-245