General Elections 2013

NA-36 National Assembly Lakki Marwat - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Bilal Rehman from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 9005 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Saeed Khan from Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan who got 5652 votes. 39 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 179304 voters registered in NA-36, out of which 53083 votes were polled out, 53017 votes were valid and 66 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 29.92 % for NA-36 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-36 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-36

Vote Registered 179304
Vote Polled 53083
Valid Votes 53017
Rejected Votes 66
Percentage of Votes Polled 29.92 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-36

Candidates Party Votes
Bilal Rehman Independent 9005
Muhammad Saeed Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 5652
Nisar Ahmad Independent 4635
Ghulam Mohammad Sadiq Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 4631
Khan Dad Independent 4513
Haji Zar Khan Safi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 4028
Rahim Shah Mohmand Independent 3432
Waheed Ullah Independent 2755
Shah Sawar Khan Mohmand Independent 1865
Dawood Shah Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 1795
Asghar Khan Independent 1545
Mulana Hafiz Ameer Ullah Junaidi Independent 1514
Mulana Sami Ullah Independent 1274
Muhammad Daud Khan Independent 1201
Gull Nawaz Khan Mohmand Independent 977
Muhammad Iqrar Khan Independent 844
Dr Farooq Afzal Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 753
Malik Israil Safi Independent 541
Sultan Shah Independent 368
Qari Mian Ihsan Ullah Independent 311
Abid Shah Independent 310
Malik Aman Independent 266
Malik Sadbar Khan Musa Khel Independent 261
Abdul Waheed Khan Independent 195
Noor Jamal Shah Mutahidda Qabail Party 145
Saz Mir Khan Independent 133
Rooh Ullah Independent 120
Fazal Hadi Independent 85
Mian Engineer Taj Mir Khan Independent 63
Ali Akbar Khan Dawazai Independent 58
Sawab Khan Independent 43
Khair Ullah Independent 32
Walayat Habib Independent 31
Wazir Mohammad Safi Pakistan Muslim League 28
Mian Abdul Qahar Independent 25
Hameed Hussain Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 24
Abdur Rehman Independent 22
Malik Badri Zaman Utman Khel Independent 17
Jan Muhammad Khan Independent 17

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-249 NA-186 NA-52 NA-106 NA-78 NA-108 NA-3 NA-173 NA-261 NA-123 NA-167 NA-49 NA-157 NA-241 NA-21 NA-94 NA-55 NA-251 NA-100 NA-137 NA-188 NA-18 NA-195 NA-145 NA-233 NA-213 NA-208 NA-25 NA-220 NA-263 NA-121 NA-163 NA-247 NA-235 NA-69 NA-230 NA-30 NA-77 NA-12 NA-32 NA-16 NA-96