General Elections 2013

NA-37 National Assembly Tank - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Mr. Sajid Hussain Turi from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 30524 votes, the second runner up was Sayed Qaisar Hussain from Independent who got 29623 votes. 31 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 162660 voters registered in NA-37, out of which 94484 votes were polled out, 93968 votes were valid and 518 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 58.09 % for NA-37 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-37 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-37

Vote Registered 162660
Vote Polled 94484
Valid Votes 93968
Rejected Votes 518
Percentage of Votes Polled 58.09 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-37

Candidates Party Votes
Mr. Sajid Hussain Turi Independent 30524
Sayed Qaisar Hussain Independent 29623
Syed Iqbal Mian Independent 21036
Haji Hashim Khan Independent 5475
Muhammad Ashiq Khan Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 5062
Ibrar Hussain Independent 714
Zahid Hussain Turi Independent 423
Hafeezullah Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 294
Doulat Ali Awami National Party 229
Mumtaz Bhai Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 191
Hikmat Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 182
Hamid Hussain Turi Independent 77
Mulana Ain U Din Shaker Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 47
Abdul Hamid Orakzai Pakistan Muslim League (N) 26
Syed Ahmad Shah Independent 10
Saqlain Abbas Bangash All Pakistan Muslim League 10
Rajab Ali Independent 9
Inayat Ali Independent 9
Syed Wali Syed Mian Independent 5
Muhammad Jaffer Shah Independent 4
Muhammad Tufail Shaheen Independent 4
Mansab Ali Independent 3
Zareen Khan Mangal Independent 2
Malik Fakhar Zaman Khan Independent 2
Zia Ur Rehman Zia Independent 1
Shujjatullah Independent 1
Malik Noor Akbar Independent 1
Malik Habib Malak Orakzai Mutahidda Qabail Party 1
Asghar Hussain Independent 1
Malik Mula Jan Bangash Independent 0
Malik Khial Jan Independent 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-168 NA-106 NA-91 NA-45 NA-111 NA-14 NA-232 NA-190 NA-193 NA-30 NA-269 NA-161 NA-214 NA-164 NA-63 NA-157 NA-215 NA-231 NA-145 NA-173 NA-128 NA-108 NA-155 NA-129 NA-257 NA-121 NA-25 NA-210 NA-182 NA-151 NA-181 NA-80 NA-227 NA-267 NA-247 NA-96 NA-122 NA-105 NA-259 NA-56 NA-169 NA-19