General Elections 2013

NA-38 National Assembly Dera Ismail Khan-I - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Abdul Wali Khan from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 0 votes, the second runner up was Zarin Khan Mangal from Independent who got 0 votes. 23 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 0 voters registered in NA-38, out of which 0 votes were polled out, 0 votes were valid and 0 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 0 % for NA-38 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-38 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-38

Vote Registered 0
Vote Polled 0
Valid Votes 0
Rejected Votes 0
Percentage of Votes Polled 0 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-38

Candidates Party Votes
Lal Muhammad Orakazai Independent 0
Zarin Khan Mangal Independent 0
Shams Ul Haq Independent 0
Noor Muhammad Independent 0
Naveed Ahmad Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 0
Nadar Khan Independent 0
Munir Khan Orakzai Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 0
Mukhtar Ahmad Independent 0
Muhammad Jan Independent 0
Malak Zulfiqar Ali Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 0
Malak Noor Akbar Independent 0
Malak Fakhar Zaman Khan Independent 0
Abdul Wahid Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan 0
Hazrat Nabi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 0
Haji Salim Khan Orakzai Independent 0
Haji Munir Ullah Khan Independent 0
Habib Malik Orakzai Mutahidda Qabail Party 0
Gul Manan Independent 0
Engineer Rasheed Ahmad Khan Independent 0
Doctor Abdul Qadir Independent 0
Daulat Khan Independent 0
Akhonzada Muhammad Akram Khan Independent 0
Abdul Wali Khan Independent 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-107 NA-71 NA-32 NA-18 NA-271 NA-134 NA-148 NA-192 NA-202 NA-115 NA-15 NA-203 NA-31 NA-128 NA-135 NA-258 NA-138 NA-77 NA-264 NA-60 NA-9 NA-218 NA-19 NA-96 NA-89 NA-204 NA-2 NA-186 NA-12 NA-132 NA-214 NA-228 NA-157 NA-72 NA-177 NA-116 NA-160 NA-230 NA-44 NA-85 NA-105 NA-69