General Elections 2013

NA-4 National Assembly Swat-lll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Gulzar Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 55134 votes, the second runner up was Nasir Khan Mosazai from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 20412 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 352416 voters registered in NA-4, out of which 142160 votes were polled out, 138555 votes were valid and 3707 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 40.34 % for NA-4 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-4 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-4

Vote Registered 352416
Vote Polled 142160
Valid Votes 138555
Rejected Votes 3707
Percentage of Votes Polled 40.34 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-4

Candidates Party Votes
Gulzar Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 55134
Nasir Khan Mosazai Pakistan Muslim League (N) 20412
Sabir Hussain Awan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 16493
Arbab Mohammad Ayub Jan Awami National Party 15795
Arbab Kamal Ahmad Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 12519
Misbah Ud Din Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 12031
Aneela Shaheen Independent 1852
Gul Wazir Shaheen Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 1519
Molana Miraj Ud Din Sirkani Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 1166
Mian Abdul Latif Qaumi Watan Party (Sherpao) 759
Syed Hizar Amin Shah Independent 392
Faiz Muhammad Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 261
Shaukat Khan Momand Independent 222

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-155 NA-27 NA-179 NA-109 NA-217 NA-66 NA-212 NA-249 NA-23 NA-171 NA-128 NA-251 NA-154 NA-5 NA-181 NA-269 NA-22 NA-87 NA-43 NA-59 NA-1 NA-90 NA-202 NA-189 NA-267 NA-113 NA-44 NA-110 NA-112 NA-36 NA-224 NA-33 NA-105 NA-271 NA-206 NA-130 NA-255 NA-14 NA-9 NA-114 NA-150 NA-4