General Elections 2013

NA-40 National Assembly Bajaur Agency-l Tribal Area-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Muhammad Nazir Khan from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 18055 votes, the second runner up was Aurangzeb Khan from Independent who got 14794 votes. 34 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 160666 voters registered in NA-40, out of which 77970 votes were polled out, 77113 votes were valid and 857 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 48.52 % for NA-40 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-40 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-40

Vote Registered 160666
Vote Polled 77970
Valid Votes 77113
Rejected Votes 857
Percentage of Votes Polled 48.52 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-40

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Nazir Khan Independent 18055
Aurangzeb Khan Independent 14794
Pir Muhammad Aqal Shah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 12233
Abdul Qayum Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 8239
Humayun Khan Independent 4876
Mulana Syed Naik Zaman Independent 4218
Muhammad Kamran Khan Independent 3259
Naik Amal Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 2469
Malik Riaz Ahmed Independent 2441
Aqal Zaman Independent 1685
Haroon Iqbal Independent 1272
Malik Ghulam Khan Independent 1099
Pir Aurangzeb Khan Independent 939
Muhammad Amin Independent 396
Sheryar Khan Independent 367
Muhammad Mashal Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 284
Akbar Ali Khan Independent 216
Muhammad Noor Khan Independent 95
Gul Ramzan Independent 51
Darya Jan Independent 34
Ali Mamoor Independent 28
Sidiq Ullah Independent 26
Muhammad Ishaq Independent 22
Fazal Subhan Independent 17
Shaihd Khan Independent 5
Akbar Khan Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 5
Ihsan Ullah Independent 4
Molvi Ruknudin Independent 3
Haji Laiq Zaman Independent 3
Molvi Abdul Hai Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 2
Molvi Abdul Qadir Independent 1
Khan Daraz Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1
Nawar Jan Independent 1
Nisar Ali Khan Independent 1

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-203 NA-257 NA-149 NA-100 NA-235 NA-10 NA-133 NA-259 NA-39 NA-211 NA-247 NA-206 NA-234 NA-272 NA-233 NA-245 NA-17 NA-90 NA-268 NA-228 NA-106 NA-41 NA-50 NA-201 NA-136 NA-165 NA-49 NA-51 NA-2 NA-96 NA-156 NA-82 NA-21 NA-182 NA-241 NA-220 NA-115 NA-252 NA-89 NA-240 NA-65 NA-143