General Elections 2013

NA-42 National Assembly Mohmand Agency Tribal Area-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Muhammad Jamal Ud Din from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 3468 votes, the second runner up was Qayyum Sher Mahsud from Independent who got 3066 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 108056 voters registered in NA-42, out of which 12507 votes were polled out, 12649 votes were valid and 208 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 11.57 % for NA-42 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-42 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-42

Vote Registered 108056
Vote Polled 12507
Valid Votes 12649
Rejected Votes 208
Percentage of Votes Polled 11.57 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-42

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Jamal Ud Din Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 3468
Qayyum Sher Mahsud Independent 3066
Dost Muhammad Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 2454
Abdur Rahim Khan Independent 2128
Dilawar Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 429
Sami Ullah Jan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 271
Abdul Majeed Khan Independent 222
Javed Iqbal Independent 203
Sher Pao Independent 115
Muhammad Tahir Independent 106
Sher Muhammad Independent 104
Nasibullah Independent 26
Abdul Qadoos Khan Independent 18
Faizullah Amin Independent 12
Shah Fahad Ansari Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 11
Ihsan Ullah Khan Mahsood Pakistan Tehrek-e-inqalab 8
Salim Khan Independent 8

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-21 NA-147 NA-123 NA-166 NA-186 NA-92 NA-108 NA-80 NA-100 NA-156 NA-131 NA-142 NA-269 NA-196 NA-209 NA-236 NA-46 NA-232 NA-8 NA-152 NA-95 NA-113 NA-118 NA-158 NA-40 NA-243 NA-77 NA-114 NA-30 NA-107 NA-25 NA-162 NA-86 NA-177 NA-23 NA-181 NA-6 NA-63 NA-151 NA-164 NA-192 NA-208