General Elections 2013

NA-43 National Assembly Khyber Agency-l Tribal Area-lV - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Bismillah Khan from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 13929 votes, the second runner up was Sahib Zada Haroon Ur Raheed from Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan who got 10023 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 168514 voters registered in NA-43, out of which 44051 votes were polled out, 42901 votes were valid and 1378 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 26.14 % for NA-43 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-43 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-43

Vote Registered 168514
Vote Polled 44051
Valid Votes 42901
Rejected Votes 1378
Percentage of Votes Polled 26.14 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-43

Candidates Party Votes
Bismillah Khan Independent 13929
Sahib Zada Haroon Ur Raheed Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 10023
Zaffar Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 6948
Muhammad Saddiq Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 3613
Fazli Rehman Independent 2191
Nawshad Khan Independent 1863
Abdullah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 1690
Saeed Ur Rehman Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 697
Abdullah Independent 634
Muhammad Iqbal Independent 364
Taj Muhammad Tehreek-e-ittehad Ummat Pakistan 256
Nawab Zada Shahid Independent 230
Fateh Ur Rehman Independent 227
Habib Rasul Safi Independent 116
Muhammad Rahim Independent 62
Khalil Ur Rehman Independent 58

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-138 NA-171 NA-193 NA-250 NA-69 NA-246 NA-176 NA-165 NA-172 NA-109 NA-35 NA-271 NA-190 NA-108 NA-182 NA-110 NA-74 NA-53 NA-24 NA-123 NA-214 NA-51 NA-91 NA-244 NA-152 NA-219 NA-215 NA-267 NA-155 NA-224 NA-179 NA-259 NA-161 NA-46 NA-237 NA-57 NA-92 NA-268 NA-124 NA-210 NA-67 NA-41