General Elections 2013

NA-45 National Assembly Kurram Agency-l Tribal Area-Vl - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Alhaj Shah Jee Gul Afridi from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 29697 votes, the second runner up was Pir Noor Ul Haq Qadri from Independent who got 20181 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 175036 voters registered in NA-45, out of which 69868 votes were polled out, 69541 votes were valid and 1007 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 39.92 % for NA-45 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-45 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-45

Vote Registered 175036
Vote Polled 69868
Valid Votes 69541
Rejected Votes 1007
Percentage of Votes Polled 39.92 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-45

Candidates Party Votes
Alhaj Shah Jee Gul Afridi Independent 29697
Pir Noor Ul Haq Qadri Independent 20181
Khan Shaid Afridi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 9198
Zar Noor Afridi Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 4124
Malik Darya Khan Awami National Party 2113
Israrullah Independent 1340
Saida Jan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1180
Zahid Khan Afridi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 530
Batoor Khan Independent 470
Hazrat Wali Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 262
Abdul Wahid Independent 129
Said Nawab Independent 83
Muhammad Hukam Jan Independent 61
Muhammad Saddique Independent 54
Ikramullah Jan Independent 42
Hamidullah Jan Afridi Independent 31
Abidullah Afridi Independent 28
Taj Mahal Afridi Independent 18

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-27 NA-180 NA-7 NA-256 NA-123 NA-42 NA-13 NA-4 NA-99 NA-97 NA-20 NA-113 NA-267 NA-239 NA-109 NA-165 NA-233 NA-232 NA-259 NA-134 NA-188 NA-158 NA-8 NA-104 NA-86 NA-128 NA-231 NA-15 NA-225 NA-58 NA-141 NA-234 NA-10 NA-271 NA-236 NA-176 NA-156 NA-110 NA-131 NA-145 NA-26 NA-81