General Elections 2013

NA-46 National Assembly Kurram Agency-l Tribal Area-Vll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Nasir Khan from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 4135 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Iqbal Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 3579 votes. 24 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 0 voters registered in NA-46, out of which 0 votes were polled out, 16896 votes were valid and 142 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 0 % for NA-46 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-46 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-46

Vote Registered 0
Vote Polled 0
Valid Votes 16896
Rejected Votes 142
Percentage of Votes Polled 0 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-46

Candidates Party Votes
Nasir Khan Independent 4135
Muhammad Iqbal Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 3579
Hamidullah Jan Independent 3342
Muhammad Shah Independent 2432
Shah Faisal Afridi Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1027
Malik Waris Khan Independent 707
Shamsuddin Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 483
Sohail Ahmad Pakistan Muslim League (N) 345
Munsif Ali Khan Independent 279
Imran Khan Independent 138
Bismillah Jan Independent 70
Kaptan Independent 64
Murad Khan Afridi Independent 51
Ajab Khan Qaumi Watan Party (Sherpao) 38
Sardar Asghar Independent 36
Syed Karam Shah Afridi Independent 33
Muhammad Ayub Khan Independent 28
Momin Khan Independent 21
Adnan Nasir Independent 14
Haji Khan Independent 12
Qadir Khan Independent 9
Awal Gul Afridi Independent 6
Jan Akbar Afridi Independent 4
Said Rasan Independent 4

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-79 NA-189 NA-271 NA-187 NA-250 NA-266 NA-171 NA-164 NA-228 NA-211 NA-54 NA-267 NA-8 NA-203 NA-49 NA-103 NA-80 NA-163 NA-191 NA-98 NA-65 NA-239 NA-268 NA-11 NA-88 NA-34 NA-58 NA-204 NA-67 NA-207 NA-225 NA-226 NA-73 NA-42 NA-151 NA-247 NA-6 NA-143 NA-214 NA-74 NA-255 NA-25