General Elections 2013

NA-5 National Assembly Upper Dir - Results in 2013 General Election

NA-26 (Nowshera-II) is a constituency for the National Assembly of Pakistan. The constituency was formerly known as NA-5 from 1977 to 2018. The name changed to NA-26 (Nowshera-II) after the delimitation in 2018.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-5

Vote Registered 320675
Vote Polled 159999
Valid Votes 156152
Rejected Votes 4521
Percentage of Votes Polled 49.89 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-5

Candidates Party Votes
Pervez Khattak Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 70053
Muhammad Daud Khattak Awami National Party 21435
Asif Luqman Qazi Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 19869
Mufti Muhammad Sajjad Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 14131
Pir Zada Nabi Amin Pakistan Muslim League (N) 11648
Eng Muhammad Tariq Khattak Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 10171
Shahzad Ali Khan Independent 5541
Aziz Ud Din Independent 1005
Amjid Hussain Independent 930
Iran Bacha Pakistan Patriotic Movement 494

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-99 NA-209 NA-95 NA-57 NA-230 NA-175 NA-161 NA-16 NA-226 NA-110 NA-75 NA-135 NA-192 NA-215 NA-204 NA-85 NA-259 NA-217 NA-166 NA-46 NA-197 NA-13 NA-182 NA-70 NA-100 NA-272 NA-93 NA-25 NA-130 NA-141 NA-271 NA-55 NA-189 NA-138 NA-187 NA-32 NA-96 NA-202 NA-224 NA-270 NA-184 NA-200