General Elections 2013

NA-51 National Assembly F R Tribal Area-Xll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Raja Muhammad Javed Ikhlas from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 121067 votes, the second runner up was Raja Parvaiz Ashraf from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 67146 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 452466 voters registered in NA-51, out of which 245342 votes were polled out, 239527 votes were valid and 5815 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 54.22 % for NA-51 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-51 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-51

Vote Registered 452466
Vote Polled 245342
Valid Votes 239527
Rejected Votes 5815
Percentage of Votes Polled 54.22 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-51

Candidates Party Votes
Raja Muhammad Javed Ikhlas Pakistan Muslim League (N) 121067
Raja Parvaiz Ashraf Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 67146
Farhat Faheem Bhatti Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 39842
Raja Muhammad Jawwad Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 3121
Irum Perveen Independent 1011
Mirza Mukhtar Ali Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 995
Shahid Tanveer Janjua Independent 869
Khurram Parvaiz Raja Independent 549
Raja Zafar Iqbal Islamic Republican Party 538
Malik Gulfraz Ahmad Faraz Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 412
Shah Mohammad Awami National Party 371
Muhammad Pervaiz Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 338
Nazakat Ali Independent 293
Raja Faiz Akbar Janjuha Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 285
Muhammad Ashraf Kayani Independent 250
Muhammad Nisar Butt All Pakistan Muslim League 203
Malik Tariq Mehmood Awami Muslim League Pakistan 177
Raja Muhammad Amin Independent 155
Gul Ikhlaq Hussain Thathal Adv Independent 118

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-263 NA-241 NA-22 NA-197 NA-170 NA-219 NA-12 NA-177 NA-136 NA-109 NA-76 NA-132 NA-16 NA-174 NA-250 NA-57 NA-223 NA-104 NA-126 NA-8 NA-117 NA-10 NA-226 NA-137 NA-267 NA-52 NA-134 NA-237 NA-71 NA-230 NA-189 NA-144 NA-233 NA-181 NA-13 NA-49 NA-251 NA-246 NA-188 NA-161 NA-44 NA-268