General Elections 2013

NA-55 National Assembly Attock-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Sheikh Rashid Ahmed from Awami Muslim League Pakistan was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 88627 votes, the second runner up was Malik Shakeel Ahmed Awan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 75306 votes. 22 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 324022 voters registered in NA-55, out of which 179731 votes were polled out, 177341 votes were valid and 2524 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 55.47 % for NA-55 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-55 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-55

Vote Registered 324022
Vote Polled 179731
Valid Votes 177341
Rejected Votes 2524
Percentage of Votes Polled 55.47 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-55

Candidates Party Votes
Sheikh Rashid Ahmed Awami Muslim League Pakistan 88627
Malik Shakeel Ahmed Awan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 75306
Ch Iftikhar Ahmed Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6216
Muhammad Hanif Chaudhary Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2034
Ch Waseem Ahmed Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1031
Syed Saeed Ul Hassan Rizvi Independent 1025
Muhammad Ali Sheikh Pakistan Insani Haqook Party (Pakistan Human Rights Party) 944
Ali Ahmed Kurd Independent 556
Alhaj Muhammad Asad Bhatti Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 295
Muhammad Arif Shah Independent 248
Sardar Naseer Ahmed Pakistan Freedom Party 191
Ummar Mehdi Raja Independent 179
Habib Ullah Khan Awami National Party 135
Raja Ajaz Hussain Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 101
Malik Riasat Ali Independent 92
Ghulam Hussain Farooqi Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 91
Makhdom Muhammad Niaz Inqlabi Independent 68
Dr Muhammad Sultan Alam Independent 66
Basit Ali Independent 51
Dr Babur Zaheer Uddin Jannat Pakistan Party 26
Nasar Ullah Khan Jarral All Pakistan Muslim League 24
Muhammad Akmal Mirza Independent 20

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-142 NA-45 NA-135 NA-150 NA-25 NA-6 NA-229 NA-231 NA-248 NA-20 NA-159 NA-253 NA-240 NA-166 NA-271 NA-32 NA-91 NA-272 NA-93 NA-186 NA-163 NA-219 NA-13 NA-167 NA-154 NA-146 NA-80 NA-47 NA-75 NA-40 NA-55 NA-261 NA-60 NA-43 NA-191 NA-223 NA-124 NA-103 NA-156 NA-30 NA-78 NA-237