General Elections 2013

NA-56 National Assembly Attock-ll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Imran Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 80577 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Hanif Abbasi from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 67221 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 288423 voters registered in NA-56, out of which 161627 votes were polled out, 160363 votes were valid and 1479 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.04 % for NA-56 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-56 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-56

Vote Registered 288423
Vote Polled 161627
Valid Votes 160363
Rejected Votes 1479
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.04 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-56

Candidates Party Votes
Imran Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 80577
Muhammad Hanif Abbasi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 67221
Raza Ahmed Shah Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 6463
Raja Israr Ahmed Abbasi Advocate Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4091
Bin Hur Yousaf Independent 722
Muhammad Zubair Abbasi Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 272
Mullana Muhammad Ayaz Independent 131
Raja Zafar Iqbal Islamic Republican Party 93
Malik Aurang Zaib Awan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 86
Alhaj Muhammad Asad Bhatti Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 75
Ashfaq Abbasi Independent 73
Ali Adrees Pak Wattan Party 62
M Zahid Aziz Alvi Advocate Independent 59
Asif Javeed Independent 40
Sardar Naseer Ahmed Pakistan Freedom Party 35
Muhammad Zubair Kiani Independent 26
Saira Khatoon Pak Justic Party (Haqiqi) 26
Wajid Hussain Mughal Markazi Jamiat Mushaikh Pakistan 24
Chaudhry Hamad Afzal Independent 10

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-188 NA-134 NA-95 NA-146 NA-136 NA-196 NA-117 NA-32 NA-236 NA-156 NA-213 NA-220 NA-47 NA-139 NA-259 NA-63 NA-155 NA-91 NA-186 NA-145 NA-175 NA-143 NA-5 NA-22 NA-204 NA-227 NA-224 NA-82 NA-14 NA-62 NA-33 NA-138 NA-76 NA-98 NA-3 NA-17 NA-160 NA-253 NA-231 NA-233 NA-126 NA-214