General Elections 2013

NA-58 National Assembly Rawalpindi-ll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Malik Ihtebar Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 85244 votes, the second runner up was Malik Sohail Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 74526 votes. 5 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 359058 voters registered in NA-58, out of which 226165 votes were polled out, 220811 votes were valid and 7137 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 83.09 % for NA-58 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-58 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-58

Vote Registered 359058
Vote Polled 226165
Valid Votes 220811
Rejected Votes 7137
Percentage of Votes Polled 83.09 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-58

Candidates Party Votes
Malik Ihtebar Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 85244
Malik Sohail Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 74526
Tahir Saddiq Independent 59067
Arshad Mehmood Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 1285
Malik Mazhar Hussain Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 689

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-253 NA-75 NA-77 NA-70 NA-99 NA-49 NA-256 NA-229 NA-85 NA-131 NA-19 NA-122 NA-261 NA-26 NA-195 NA-214 NA-268 NA-91 NA-169 NA-224 NA-222 NA-101 NA-165 NA-264 NA-157 NA-211 NA-205 NA-110 NA-2 NA-107 NA-98 NA-204 NA-123 NA-47 NA-234 NA-52 NA-206 NA-242 NA-6 NA-270 NA-82 NA-140