General Elections 2013

NA-6 National Assembly Lower Dir-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Siraj Muhammad Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 54266 votes, the second runner up was Syed Zulfiqar Ali Shah from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 34537 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 299273 voters registered in NA-6, out of which 140891 votes were polled out, 136313 votes were valid and 5025 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 47.08 % for NA-6 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-6 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-6

Vote Registered 299273
Vote Polled 140891
Valid Votes 136313
Rejected Votes 5025
Percentage of Votes Polled 47.08 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-6

Candidates Party Votes
Siraj Muhammad Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 54266
Syed Zulfiqar Ali Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 34537
Masood Abbas Awami National Party 20316
Molana Hamid Ul Haq Haqqani Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 11110
Maj Retd Liaqat Ali Shah Gailani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 5121
Amin Akber Independent 3983
Mian Shahenshah Independent 3207
Saeed Ullah Independent 1453
Khan Adil Ghaffar Khan Khattak Independent 921
Irshad Ali Independent 408
Kamal Shah Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 263
Iqbal Hussain Independent 203

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-111 NA-101 NA-196 NA-118 NA-247 NA-143 NA-217 NA-30 NA-149 NA-54 NA-211 NA-262 NA-119 NA-229 NA-68 NA-246 NA-190 NA-189 NA-69 NA-13 NA-41 NA-238 NA-61 NA-136 NA-185 NA-137 NA-186 NA-191 NA-194 NA-240 NA-221 NA-27 NA-115 NA-206 NA-11 NA-184 NA-135 NA-47 NA-228 NA-164 NA-18 NA-175