General Elections 2013

NA-62 National Assembly Jhelum-I - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Chaudhry Khadim Hussain from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 102230 votes, the second runner up was Choudhry Muhammad Saqlain from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 62880 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 389451 voters registered in NA-62, out of which 216920 votes were polled out, 215830 votes were valid and 6580 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 55.69 % for NA-62 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-62 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-62

Vote Registered 389451
Vote Polled 216920
Valid Votes 215830
Rejected Votes 6580
Percentage of Votes Polled 55.69 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-62

Candidates Party Votes
Chaudhry Khadim Hussain Pakistan Muslim League (N) 102230
Choudhry Muhammad Saqlain Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 62880
Choudhry Farrukh Altaf Pakistan Muslim League 36842
Raja Muhammad Afzal Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 8186
Raja Muhammad Nawaz Kayani Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2183
Choudhry Shahbaz Hussain Independent 715
Asma Raza Independent 401
Arshad Iqbal Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 350
Muhammad Aurangzeb Tariq Independent 219
Mehboob Elahi Independent 216
Waheed Ahmad All Pakistan Muslim League 153
Muhammad Amir Shahid Saleem Mir Independent 62

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-127 NA-21 NA-78 NA-32 NA-264 NA-66 NA-90 NA-211 NA-108 NA-89 NA-179 NA-27 NA-88 NA-174 NA-33 NA-232 NA-51 NA-253 NA-271 NA-68 NA-111 NA-166 NA-30 NA-100 NA-167 NA-98 NA-213 NA-198 NA-107 NA-165 NA-265 NA-73 NA-64 NA-215 NA-190 NA-157 NA-252 NA-36 NA-209 NA-9 NA-218 NA-57