General Elections 2013

NA-65 National Assembly Sargodha-II - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Mohsin Shah Nawaz Ranjha from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 102871 votes, the second runner up was Ghias Ahmad Mela from Pakistan Muslim League who got 60558 votes. 6 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 323341 voters registered in NA-65, out of which 201449 votes were polled out, 189710 votes were valid and 6947 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 62.30 % for NA-65 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-65 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-65

Vote Registered 323341
Vote Polled 201449
Valid Votes 189710
Rejected Votes 6947
Percentage of Votes Polled 62.30 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-65

Candidates Party Votes
Mohsin Shah Nawaz Ranjha Pakistan Muslim League (N) 102871
Ghias Ahmad Mela Pakistan Muslim League 60558
Madiha Mazhar Ali Ranjha Independent 10395
Colnel Ejaz Hussain Minhas Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 8885
Zubair Ahmad Gondal Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 6767
Syed Naveed Anjum Bukhari Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 234

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-251 NA-190 NA-76 NA-199 NA-215 NA-13 NA-43 NA-141 NA-28 NA-115 NA-25 NA-82 NA-153 NA-203 NA-68 NA-259 NA-52 NA-97 NA-163 NA-21 NA-138 NA-256 NA-185 NA-20 NA-147 NA-235 NA-85 NA-46 NA-123 NA-243 NA-248 NA-126 NA-151 NA-22 NA-263 NA-236 NA-110 NA-73 NA-65 NA-79 NA-149 NA-193