General Elections 2013

NA-67 National Assembly Sargodha-IV - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Dr. Zulfiqar Ali Bhatti from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 109132 votes, the second runner up was Ch Anwar Ali Cheema from Pakistan Muslim League who got 97361 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 365609 voters registered in NA-67, out of which 228217 votes were polled out, 222840 votes were valid and 8161 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 63.02 % for NA-67 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-67 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-67

Vote Registered 365609
Vote Polled 228217
Valid Votes 222840
Rejected Votes 8161
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.02 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-67

Candidates Party Votes
Dr. Zulfiqar Ali Bhatti Pakistan Muslim League (N) 109132
Ch Anwar Ali Cheema Pakistan Muslim League 97361
Sardar Ahsan Raza Advocate Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 7011
Rana Muhammad Riaz Thaikedar Independent 4103
Muhammad Ali Gujar Advocate Independent 2007
Ch Mumtaz Akhtar Kahloon Independent 1405
Abdullah Mumtaz Kahloon Independent 759
Nadeem Awan Independent 433
Malik Muhammad Iqbal Khokhar Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 184
Mian Muhammad Cheema Independent 156
Shams Naveed Cheema Advocate Independent 154
Muhammad Sarwar Bhatti Independent 135

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-63 NA-180 NA-173 NA-124 NA-143 NA-176 NA-46 NA-11 NA-152 NA-74 NA-177 NA-186 NA-14 NA-66 NA-199 NA-171 NA-58 NA-132 NA-93 NA-218 NA-26 NA-10 NA-178 NA-75 NA-266 NA-272 NA-191 NA-125 NA-129 NA-131 NA-202 NA-231 NA-154 NA-136 NA-7 NA-77 NA-195 NA-200 NA-35 NA-223 NA-221 NA-174