General Elections 2013

NA-7 National Assembly Lower Dir-ll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Maulana Muhammad Gohar Shah from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 53610 votes, the second runner up was Fazal Muhammad Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 40254 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 376144 voters registered in NA-7, out of which 173869 votes were polled out, 169170 votes were valid and 5113 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 46.22 % for NA-7 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-7 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-7

Vote Registered 376144
Vote Polled 173869
Valid Votes 169170
Rejected Votes 5113
Percentage of Votes Polled 46.22 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-7

Candidates Party Votes
Maulana Muhammad Gohar Shah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 53610
Fazal Muhammad Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 40254
Asfandyar Wali Khan Awami National Party 38264
Muhammad Arshad Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 22664
Khanim Ullah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6856
Kaleem Akbar Durrani Pakistan Muslim League (N) 3527
Noor Zeb Independent 1884
Ishtiaq Ahmad Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 1032
Omar Shahzad Independent 574
Nadir Khan All Pakistan Muslim League 503
Sikandar Hayat Khan Qaumi Watan Party (Sherpao) 2

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-44 NA-270 NA-233 NA-209 NA-186 NA-133 NA-9 NA-47 NA-160 NA-72 NA-136 NA-124 NA-218 NA-29 NA-222 NA-56 NA-18 NA-137 NA-238 NA-84 NA-226 NA-70 NA-10 NA-88 NA-266 NA-172 NA-117 NA-99 NA-195 NA-155 NA-268 NA-243 NA-150 NA-51 NA-258 NA-179 NA-240 NA-197 NA-152 NA-146 NA-74 NA-225