General Elections 2013

NA-70 National Assembly Khushab-II - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Malik Shakir Bashir Awan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 94594 votes, the second runner up was Sardar Shujja Muhammad Khan from Independent who got 64885 votes. 8 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 343920 voters registered in NA-70, out of which 215424 votes were polled out, 210142 votes were valid and 6836 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 62.64 % for NA-70 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-70 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-70

Vote Registered 343920
Vote Polled 215424
Valid Votes 210142
Rejected Votes 6836
Percentage of Votes Polled 62.64 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-70

Candidates Party Votes
Malik Shakir Bashir Awan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 94594
Sardar Shujja Muhammad Khan Independent 64885
Gul Asghar Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 38099
Abdullah Ahmed Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 7954
Doctor Muhammad Rashid Malik Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 2939
Khalil Ahmed Independent 736
Syed Imran Hyder Shah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 588
Malik Zafar Iqbal Borana Independent 347

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-118 NA-100 NA-194 NA-54 NA-207 NA-103 NA-75 NA-129 NA-31 NA-112 NA-46 NA-12 NA-173 NA-200 NA-70 NA-122 NA-174 NA-181 NA-133 NA-62 NA-235 NA-113 NA-143 NA-217 NA-141 NA-219 NA-128 NA-184 NA-89 NA-99 NA-29 NA-22 NA-160 NA-57 NA-196 NA-154 NA-263 NA-266 NA-26 NA-27 NA-35 NA-247