General Elections 2013

NA-71 National Assembly Mianwali-I - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Imran Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 133224 votes, the second runner up was Obaid Ullah Khan Shadi Khel from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 73373 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 386930 voters registered in NA-71, out of which 222919 votes were polled out, 216394 votes were valid and 7988 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 57.61 % for NA-71 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-71 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-71

Vote Registered 386930
Vote Polled 222919
Valid Votes 216394
Rejected Votes 7988
Percentage of Votes Polled 57.61 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-71

Candidates Party Votes
Imran Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 133224
Obaid Ullah Khan Shadi Khel Pakistan Muslim League (N) 73373
Muhammad Sardar Bahadur Babar Khan Of Swans Independent 4926
Syed Rafiq Ahmad Shah Independent 1829
Shaukat Pervez Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 924
Muhammad Ali Khan Independent 442
Abdul Azeem Khan Almaroof Jimmi Khan Independent 421
Ailama Peer Muhammad Khan Qadri Independent 329
Muhammad Asghar Khan Independent 322
Dr Mohammad Khalid Qureshi Independent 277
Inam Ullah Khan Niazi Independent 184
Abdul Hameed Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 143

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-173 NA-180 NA-59 NA-24 NA-43 NA-128 NA-269 NA-84 NA-44 NA-80 NA-39 NA-137 NA-47 NA-250 NA-10 NA-45 NA-29 NA-114 NA-196 NA-121 NA-62 NA-203 NA-213 NA-93 NA-232 NA-261 NA-235 NA-147 NA-183 NA-60 NA-17 NA-21 NA-98 NA-168 NA-210 NA-145 NA-158 NA-138 NA-25 NA-239 NA-90 NA-259