General Elections 2013

NA-74 National Assembly Bhakkar-II - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Dr Muhammad Afzal Khan Dhandla from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 118196 votes, the second runner up was Ahmad Nawaz Khan from Independent who got 95246 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 375159 voters registered in NA-74, out of which 255739 votes were polled out, 246463 votes were valid and 12216 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 68.16 % for NA-74 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-74 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-74

Vote Registered 375159
Vote Polled 255739
Valid Votes 246463
Rejected Votes 12216
Percentage of Votes Polled 68.16 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-74

Candidates Party Votes
Dr Muhammad Afzal Khan Dhandla Independent 118196
Ahmad Nawaz Khan Independent 95246
Hasnain Ijaz Khan Shahani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 13489
Habib Ullah Khan Niwani Independent 8240
Rafique Ahmad Khan Niazi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 6199
Sardar Sikander Ahmad Khan Independent 3041
Naveed Zafar Shah Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1396
Syed Mukhtiar Hussain Shah Sherazi Independent 234
Alama Syed Farman Raza Abidi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 228
Muddassar Nazeer Utra Independent 194

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-51 NA-174 NA-232 NA-102 NA-108 NA-271 NA-249 NA-244 NA-87 NA-191 NA-122 NA-170 NA-84 NA-223 NA-255 NA-72 NA-177 NA-22 NA-39 NA-217 NA-215 NA-194 NA-8 NA-18 NA-68 NA-117 NA-16 NA-136 NA-73 NA-82 NA-86 NA-106 NA-197 NA-104 NA-121 NA-116 NA-80 NA-77 NA-131 NA-251 NA-234 NA-58