NA-75 National Assembly Faisalabad-I - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Ghulam Rasool Sahi from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 130300 votes, the second runner up was Fawad Ahmad Cheema from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 49131 votes. 20 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 321768 voters registered in NA-75, out of which 198044 votes were polled out, 198540 votes were valid and 3841 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61.54 % for NA-75 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-75 Halqa is given for reference.
NA-75 National Assembly Faisalabad-I - Results in 2013 General Election

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-75

Vote Registered 321768
Vote Polled 198044
Valid Votes 198540
Rejected Votes 3841
Percentage of Votes Polled 61.54 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-75

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election