General Elections 2013

NA-78 National Assembly Faisalabad-IV - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Rajab Ali Khan Baloch from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 88162 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Safdar Shakir from Independent who got 45924 votes. 9 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 301973 voters registered in NA-78, out of which 188935 votes were polled out, 177008 votes were valid and 12488 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 62.57 % for NA-78 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-78 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-78

Vote Registered 301973
Vote Polled 188935
Valid Votes 177008
Rejected Votes 12488
Percentage of Votes Polled 62.57 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-78

Candidates Party Votes
Rajab Ali Khan Baloch Pakistan Muslim League (N) 88162
Muhammad Safdar Shakir Independent 45924
Shahadat Ali Khan Baloch Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 23274
Saadullah Mehmood Urf Muhammad Yasir Baloch Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 11297
Waqar Mushtaq Toor Independent 3454
Mahr Ghulam Mustafa Mangan Advocate Awami Justice Party 2645
Chaudhary Nadeem Independent 950
Sahibzada Ahmed Raza Khan Qasoori All Pakistan Muslim League 923
M Ameen Watoo Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 379

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-160 NA-56 NA-177 NA-32 NA-35 NA-187 NA-9 NA-212 NA-146 NA-245 NA-182 NA-36 NA-112 NA-206 NA-27 NA-262 NA-28 NA-141 NA-78 NA-232 NA-50 NA-26 NA-119 NA-63 NA-203 NA-169 NA-25 NA-215 NA-108 NA-75 NA-231 NA-29 NA-114 NA-37 NA-99 NA-236 NA-131 NA-154 NA-174 NA-33 NA-57 NA-149