NA-81 National Assembly Faisalabad-VII - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Nisar Ahmad from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 122041 votes, the second runner up was Saeed Iqbal from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 40163 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 344031 voters registered in NA-81, out of which 212395 votes were polled out, 206571 votes were valid and 5824 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61.74 % for NA-81 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-81 Halqa is given for reference.
NA-81 National Assembly Faisalabad-VII - Results in 2013 General Election

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-81

Vote Registered 344031
Vote Polled 212395
Valid Votes 206571
Rejected Votes 5824
Percentage of Votes Polled 61.74 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-81

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election