General Elections 2013

NA-84 National Assembly Faisalabad-X - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Abid Ali from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 103176 votes, the second runner up was Farrukh Habib from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 42336 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 308900 voters registered in NA-84, out of which 184873 votes were polled out, 180364 votes were valid and 4509 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59.84 % for NA-84 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-84 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-84

Vote Registered 308900
Vote Polled 184873
Valid Votes 180364
Rejected Votes 4509
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.84 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-84

Candidates Party Votes
Abid Ali Pakistan Muslim League (N) 103176
Farrukh Habib Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 42336
Malik Asghar Ali Qaisar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 21343
Doctor Khalid Imtiaz Khan Baloch Independent 6985
Sardar Zafar Hussain Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2252
Israr Ahmad Chishti Advocate All Pakistan Muslim League 1532
Makhdoom Zada Syed Muhammad Zakaria Shah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1251
Mrs Mehwish Chaudhry Advocate Pakistan Gharib Party 256
Mian Salah Ud Din Independent 196
Tanvir Abbas Bhatia Independent 189
Adnan Anwar Rehmani Independent 163
Sajid Iqbal Gujjar Independent 156
Mahr Ghulam Mustafa Mangan Advocate Awami Justice Party 78
Javed Zulfiqar Independent 52
Chaudhry Munawar Hafeez Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 50
Muhammad Mushtaq Independent 48

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-134 NA-78 NA-7 NA-188 NA-234 NA-172 NA-80 NA-24 NA-76 NA-251 NA-215 NA-34 NA-247 NA-129 NA-156 NA-194 NA-267 NA-212 NA-208 NA-33 NA-92 NA-72 NA-214 NA-199 NA-68 NA-191 NA-163 NA-203 NA-67 NA-19 NA-100 NA-167 NA-57 NA-173 NA-160 NA-142 NA-108 NA-58 NA-69 NA-183 NA-187 NA-66