General Elections 2013

NA-86 National Assembly Chiniot-I - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Qaiser Ahmad Sheikh from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 77512 votes, the second runner up was Zulfiqar Ali Shah from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 46258 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 289317 voters registered in NA-86, out of which 183946 votes were polled out, 178119 votes were valid and 5827 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 63.58 % for NA-86 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-86 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-86

Vote Registered 289317
Vote Polled 183946
Valid Votes 178119
Rejected Votes 5827
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.58 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-86

Candidates Party Votes
Qaiser Ahmad Sheikh Pakistan Muslim League (N) 77512
Zulfiqar Ali Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 46258
Syed Inayat Ali Shah Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 24998
Sheikh Qaiser Mahmood Independent 18643
Manzoor Ahmad Jappa Independent 6299
Abbas Ali Shah Independent 1125
Abdul Qayyum Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 826
Syed Zulfiqar Ali Shah Independent 625
Mumtaz Hussain Independent 444
Ali Raza Asif Independent 317
Mehar Arshad Qamar Girwah Independent 289
Syed Ali Abbas Kazmi All Pakistan Muslim League 240
Mufti Muhamamd Shoaib Independent 177
Rana Tajammul Waseem Independent 161
Umar Farooq Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 127
Muhammad Ashraf Khan Chadhar Independent 78

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-198 NA-88 NA-230 NA-248 NA-13 NA-95 NA-73 NA-193 NA-174 NA-263 NA-10 NA-208 NA-253 NA-231 NA-91 NA-74 NA-25 NA-46 NA-43 NA-195 NA-48 NA-49 NA-176 NA-257 NA-36 NA-252 NA-151 NA-56 NA-140 NA-77 NA-150 NA-144 NA-209 NA-235 NA-264 NA-212 NA-33 NA-238 NA-216 NA-64 NA-21 NA-169