General Elections 2013

NA-87 National Assembly Chiniot-II Cum-Jhang - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Ghulam Muhammad Lali from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 93651 votes, the second runner up was Makhdoom Syed Faisal Saleh Hayat from Independent who got 80541 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 367617 voters registered in NA-87, out of which 215478 votes were polled out, 206990 votes were valid and 8488 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 58.61 % for NA-87 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-87 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-87

Vote Registered 367617
Vote Polled 215478
Valid Votes 206990
Rejected Votes 8488
Percentage of Votes Polled 58.61 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-87

Candidates Party Votes
Ghulam Muhammad Lali Pakistan Muslim League (N) 93651
Makhdoom Syed Faisal Saleh Hayat Independent 80541
Syed Abid Hussain Imam Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 17220
Chaudhry Sajid Ali Chadhar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 11123
Muhammad Ahsan Lali Independent 1744
Sarfraz Ahmad Bhatti Independent 634
Chaudhry Rehmat Ali Khan Bhatti Independent 575
Manzoor Ali Khan Independent 528
Ghulam Akbar Independent 437
Malik Tanveer Hussain Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 279
Rai Riaz Hussain Independent 258

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-105 NA-38 NA-266 NA-81 NA-93 NA-236 NA-263 NA-66 NA-174 NA-229 NA-256 NA-22 NA-18 NA-209 NA-131 NA-112 NA-240 NA-130 NA-270 NA-15 NA-235 NA-63 NA-73 NA-150 NA-245 NA-99 NA-53 NA-140 NA-132 NA-138 NA-40 NA-142 NA-252 NA-272 NA-126 NA-60 NA-94 NA-239 NA-152 NA-200 NA-260 NA-202