NA-88 National Assembly Jhang-Cum-Chiniot - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Ghulam Bibi Bharwana from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 87002 votes, the second runner up was Makhdoom Zada Syed Asad Hayat from Independent who got 68850 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 277976 voters registered in NA-88, out of which 179393 votes were polled out, 172084 votes were valid and 7309 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 64.54 % for NA-88 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-88 Halqa is given for reference.
NA-88 National Assembly Jhang-Cum-Chiniot - Results in 2013 General Election

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-88

Vote Registered 277976
Vote Polled 179393
Valid Votes 172084
Rejected Votes 7309
Percentage of Votes Polled 64.54 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-88

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election