General Elections 2013

NA-9 National Assembly Buner - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Amir Haider Khan from Awami National Party was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 44769 votes, the second runner up was Nasir Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 42068 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 336177 voters registered in NA-9, out of which 151637 votes were polled out, 148390 votes were valid and 3558 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 45.12 % for NA-9 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-9 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-9

Vote Registered 336177
Vote Polled 151637
Valid Votes 148390
Rejected Votes 3558
Percentage of Votes Polled 45.12 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-9

Candidates Party Votes
Amir Haider Khan Awami National Party 44769
Nasir Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 42068
Nawabzada Khawaja Muhammad Khan Hoti Pakistan Muslim League (N) 32090
Shuja Ul Mulk Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 14427
Shazia Aurangzeb Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 7002
Atta Ur Rahman Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 4578
Didar Shah Independent 1211
Qayum Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 293
Inam Khan Pakistan Muslim League 290
Yousaf Shah Independent 87
Ma Us Sama Aryani Independent 82

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-160 NA-26 NA-152 NA-82 NA-124 NA-187 NA-180 NA-15 NA-90 NA-230 NA-149 NA-164 NA-116 NA-100 NA-123 NA-1 NA-202 NA-71 NA-34 NA-156 NA-170 NA-259 NA-49 NA-91 NA-60 NA-257 NA-193 NA-243 NA-246 NA-77 NA-135 NA-11 NA-205 NA-132 NA-53 NA-114 NA-113 NA-265 NA-52 NA-74 NA-145 NA-136