General Elections 2013

NA-90 National Assembly Jhang-II - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Sahibzada Mohammad Nazir from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 52106 votes, the second runner up was Saima Akhtar Bharwana from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 41620 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 238856 voters registered in NA-90, out of which 159911 votes were polled out, 152655 votes were valid and 7256 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 66.67 % for NA-90 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-90 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-90

Vote Registered 238856
Vote Polled 159911
Valid Votes 152655
Rejected Votes 7256
Percentage of Votes Polled 66.67 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-90

Candidates Party Votes
Sahibzada Mohammad Nazir Independent 52106
Saima Akhtar Bharwana Pakistan Muslim League (N) 41620
Mulana Muhammad Asif Moavia Sial Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 37794
Brig R Abid Hussain Janjiana Independent 16762
Saleem Mahmood Kamlana Sial Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 1890
Ch Muhammad Anwar Independent 701
Abdul Qudoos Awan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 423
Haji Muhammad Irshad Mund Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 388
Syed Riffat Hussain Shah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 279
Muhammad Ramzan Ghallu Independent 216
Mumtaz Hussain Independent 183
Akhlaq Ahmed Independent 169
Mulazim Hussain Jafari Independent 96
Haji Muhammad Gulzar Awan Pakistan Amn Party 28

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-242 NA-21 NA-70 NA-257 NA-84 NA-119 NA-255 NA-76 NA-31 NA-3 NA-26 NA-264 NA-92 NA-44 NA-50 NA-186 NA-24 NA-61 NA-125 NA-36 NA-217 NA-227 NA-270 NA-212 NA-211 NA-207 NA-246 NA-55 NA-22 NA-79 NA-2 NA-147 NA-205 NA-137 NA-166 NA-75 NA-165 NA-236 NA-91 NA-37 NA-163 NA-62