General Elections 2013

NA-91 National Assembly Jhang-III - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Najaf Abbas Sial from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 91301 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Mehboob Sultan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 87048 votes. 7 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 279042 voters registered in NA-91, out of which 189251 votes were polled out, 183806 votes were valid and 6247 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 67.82 % for NA-91 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-91 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-91

Vote Registered 279042
Vote Polled 189251
Valid Votes 183806
Rejected Votes 6247
Percentage of Votes Polled 67.82 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-91

Candidates Party Votes
Najaf Abbas Sial Independent 91301
Muhammad Mehboob Sultan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 87048
Mohammad Ameer Sultan Independent 1500
Mujahid Abbas Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 1339
Nadeem Mumtaz Qureshi Mustaqbil Pakistan 1311
Sardar Azhar Ali Mekan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 768
Khan Mazhar Abbas Khan Rajbana Independent 539

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-19 NA-114 NA-37 NA-253 NA-45 NA-66 NA-54 NA-9 NA-164 NA-59 NA-227 NA-262 NA-212 NA-24 NA-72 NA-204 NA-26 NA-192 NA-250 NA-229 NA-235 NA-264 NA-207 NA-159 NA-115 NA-218 NA-51 NA-70 NA-128 NA-118 NA-255 NA-126 NA-241 NA-259 NA-49 NA-181 NA-65 NA-53 NA-232 NA-170 NA-270 NA-85