General Elections 2013

NA-92 National Assembly T.T.Singh-I - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Chaudhry Khalid Javed Warraich from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 91903 votes, the second runner up was Usama Hamza from Independent who got 61961 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 354476 voters registered in NA-92, out of which 218731 votes were polled out, 216146 votes were valid and 8058 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.70 % for NA-92 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-92 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-92

Vote Registered 354476
Vote Polled 218731
Valid Votes 216146
Rejected Votes 8058
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.70 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-92

Candidates Party Votes
Chaudhry Khalid Javed Warraich Pakistan Muslim League (N) 91903
Usama Hamza Independent 61961
Mrs Amjad Ali Warraich Pakistan National Muslim League 36871
Haji Khalid Mehmood Chatha Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 12248
Haji Muhammad Ishaq Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6544
Qari Muhammad Asif Gujjar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2200
Umer Farooq Independent 630
Rani Dougal Independent 585
Chaudhry Muhammad Akram Nazeer Independent 296
Malik Muhammad Kamran Younis Independent 208
Chaudhary Muhammad Adnan Mushtaq Chanjotra Ghareeb Awam Party 174
Zeeshan Hasan Sidhu Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 167
Malik Khaliq Dad Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 67

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-108 NA-133 NA-147 NA-98 NA-205 NA-192 NA-114 NA-10 NA-183 NA-201 NA-17 NA-215 NA-238 NA-159 NA-269 NA-212 NA-226 NA-110 NA-129 NA-262 NA-52 NA-196 NA-16 NA-171 NA-163 NA-14 NA-124 NA-26 NA-138 NA-153 NA-55 NA-256 NA-1 NA-209 NA-131 NA-164 NA-104 NA-29 NA-119 NA-266 NA-113 NA-97