General Elections 2013

NA-93 National Assembly T.T.Singh-II - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Muhammad Junaid Anwaar Chaudhry from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 117534 votes, the second runner up was Chaudhry Muhammad Ashfaq from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 95490 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 352845 voters registered in NA-93, out of which 227220 votes were polled out, 221817 votes were valid and 5795 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 64.40 % for NA-93 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-93 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-93

Vote Registered 352845
Vote Polled 227220
Valid Votes 221817
Rejected Votes 5795
Percentage of Votes Polled 64.40 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-93

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Junaid Anwaar Chaudhry Pakistan Muslim League (N) 117534
Chaudhry Muhammad Ashfaq Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 95490
Sajjad Ahmed Sohal Pakistan National Muslim League 3395
Rana Zafar Iqbal Independent 2110
Muhammad Abbas Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1623
Neelam Jabbar Chaudhry Independent 340
Sobia Junaid Independent 246
Chaudhry Iftikhar Ahmed Siddhu Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 241
Farzand Ali Rashid Independent 235
Doctor Muhammad Aslam Javaid Awan Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 190
Anwaar Ul Haq Independent 139
Rani Dugal Independent 113
Yameen Ur Rehman Alias Shafi Mobile Walay Independent 99
Haji Mian Muhammad Iqbal Lala Independent 62

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-64 NA-173 NA-228 NA-70 NA-114 NA-135 NA-162 NA-1 NA-50 NA-259 NA-234 NA-91 NA-198 NA-230 NA-43 NA-105 NA-108 NA-155 NA-139 NA-168 NA-55 NA-241 NA-20 NA-146 NA-75 NA-11 NA-102 NA-117 NA-210 NA-38 NA-136 NA-179 NA-104 NA-223 NA-267 NA-110 NA-177 NA-252 NA-118 NA-192 NA-214 NA-271