General Elections 2013

NA-94 National Assembly T.T.Singh-III - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Ch Asad Ur Rehman from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 103581 votes, the second runner up was Riaz Fatyana from Independent who got 66960 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 385561 voters registered in NA-94, out of which 246020 votes were polled out, 242627 votes were valid and 8291 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 63.80 % for NA-94 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-94 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-94

Vote Registered 385561
Vote Polled 246020
Valid Votes 242627
Rejected Votes 8291
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.80 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-94

Candidates Party Votes
Ch Asad Ur Rehman Pakistan Muslim League (N) 103581
Riaz Fatyana Independent 66960
Syed Qutab Ali Shah Alias Ali Baba Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 66372
Dilshad Ahmad Chaudhry Independent 1284
Zahid Imran Independent 1216
Dr Maqsood Ahmed Shanawar Independent 792
Sarwar Chaudhri Independent 689
Sardar Siddique Akbar Khatana Advocate Independent 570
Muhammad Irshad Anwar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 452
Shahbaz Fateh Independent 253
Muhammad Khaliq Siddique All Pakistan Muslim League 117
Abdul Waseem Khan Ghouri Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 86
Ayesha Raza Farooq Independent 60
Mustafa Rumdey Independent 60
Farooq Gujjar Independent 54
Zahoor Ul Haq Independent 45
Syed Asad Abbas Shah Independent 36

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-197 NA-99 NA-187 NA-146 NA-32 NA-57 NA-110 NA-171 NA-256 NA-180 NA-106 NA-1 NA-130 NA-65 NA-203 NA-62 NA-6 NA-66 NA-231 NA-237 NA-223 NA-218 NA-239 NA-82 NA-204 NA-2 NA-175 NA-248 NA-75 NA-77 NA-215 NA-137 NA-208 NA-170 NA-190 NA-102 NA-206 NA-164 NA-188 NA-225 NA-163 NA-244