NA-98 National Assembly Gujranwala-IV - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Mian Tariq Mehmood from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 118832 votes, the second runner up was Imtiaz Safdar Warraich from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 37372 votes. 21 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 363205 voters registered in NA-98, out of which 206591 votes were polled out, 201776 votes were valid and 6170 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.88 % for NA-98 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-98 Halqa is given for reference.
NA-98 National Assembly Gujranwala-IV - Results in 2013 General Election

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-98

Vote Registered 363205
Vote Polled 206591
Valid Votes 201776
Rejected Votes 6170
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.88 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-98

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election