General Elections 2013

NA-99 National Assembly Gujranwala-V - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Rana Umer Nazir Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 97143 votes, the second runner up was Ch Zulifqar Bhindar from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 36897 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 318029 voters registered in NA-99, out of which 178899 votes were polled out, 179614 votes were valid and 6044 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.25 % for NA-99 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-99 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-99

Vote Registered 318029
Vote Polled 178899
Valid Votes 179614
Rejected Votes 6044
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.25 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-99

Candidates Party Votes
Rana Umer Nazir Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 97143
Ch Zulifqar Bhindar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 36897
Sajid Ali Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 20212
Asim Abdullah Virk Independent 17117
Abdul Rasheed Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 2042
Mian Asif Ali Independent 2016
Ch Muhammad Fiaz Independent 1014
Ch Muhammad Abdullah Virk Independent 629
Rizwan Zafar Cheema Independent 527
Muhammad Ilyas Independent 489
Nazir Hussain Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 489
Muhammad Javed Shaheen Independent 451
Abdul Hameed Sohal Independent 232
Saeed Yousaf Bindar Independent 163
Muhammad Asif Shafique Independent 131
Ch Akhtar Ali Khan Independent 64

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-154 NA-28 NA-261 NA-77 NA-191 NA-249 NA-110 NA-133 NA-130 NA-118 NA-206 NA-44 NA-248 NA-159 NA-86 NA-180 NA-156 NA-200 NA-141 NA-271 NA-147 NA-260 NA-213 NA-36 NA-217 NA-196 NA-115 NA-85 NA-253 NA-29 NA-210 NA-15 NA-207 NA-70 NA-209 NA-232 NA-50 NA-21 NA-100 NA-145 NA-33 NA-11